把最新鮮的海鮮送到你家

新產品

熱賣產品

上架產品

可持續發展海鮮

把海洋最好的帶到香港

M&C ASIA於2009年在香港成立,是一家海鮮進口商和分銷商。我們為對海鮮有高品質要求的廚師以及私人客戶提供服務。

如今,選擇合適的海鮮已成為一個真正的挑戰,因此我們的團隊會從海洋中選取最好的海鮮,同時提供產品的專業知識以鼓勵和推廣產品季節性。 我們認為,教育所有海鮮用家(廚師,酒店經營者,餐飲者以及家庭用家)是重要的。

M&C Asia通過從漁商送到廚房的快速直接供應來提供最優質的海鮮,從而建立了自己的聲譽。 我們與小型魚商緊密合作,從他們每天的魚獲選擇最佳品質的海鮮。 這種直接的溝通渠道確保我們可以輕鬆地從根源上追踪海鮮來源。

致酒店或餐廳廚師

我們提供各種各樣的解決方案來滿足您的需求,並提供來自法國的優質海鮮以及來自世界各地的其他產品的更多選擇。 我們直接與小型漁商合作,並通過人手捕魚來遵循可持續發展計劃。

致家庭用戶

我們為您提供與香港和澳門最優秀廚師一樣的海鮮。 可以把最優質的海鮮直接送到廚房。 從魚柳,活的甲殼類到新鮮的生蠔,總能滿足整個家庭的口味!

能在家中烹飪的美味食譜

食物環境衛生署

受限制食物許可證號碼: 0318802286
預先包裝冰鮮及急凍魚類

受限制食物許可證: 0318802277
預先包裝供不經烹煮而食用的蠔

受限制食物許可證: 0318802295
預先包裝冷凍(冰鮮)及/或冷藏介貝類水產動物

THE BEST SEAFOOD DELIVERED TO YOUR DOORSTEP

NEW PRODUCTS

BEST SELLING PRODUCTS

ON SALE PRODUCTS

RESPONSIBLE SEAFOOD

THE BEST FROM THE SEA BROUGHT TO HONG KONG

M&C ASIA is a seafood importer and distributor established in Hong Kong since 2009. We serve the most demanding chefs as well as private customers looking for premium and responsible seafood.

Today it has become a real challenge to select and identify the right seafood, so our team sources the best from the ocean for you while providing the necessary expertise on which species to encourage and promoting a product seasonality approach. We believe it is fundamental to educate and advise all seafood users: chefs, hoteliers, caterers as well as passionate home cooks.

M&C Asia has built its reputation by supplying the freshest seafood through a fast and direct supply from the dock to the kitchen. We work closely with small fishmongers who select the best catches from daily arrivals. This direct line of communication ensures that we can easily track where, when and how our seafood is handled from the very source.

d

For Hotel and Restaurant Chefs

We offer a large range of solutions to answer your needs and provide an extended selection of premium seafood from France as well as other products sourced from around the world. We work directly with small fishermen and we follow a sustainable scheme by supporting artisanal fishing.

 

For Private customers

We give you the opportunity to shop from the same suppliers as the best chefs of Hong Kong and Macau. You can get the finest seafood delivered directly to your kitchen. From healthy fish fillets, live crustaceans, to fresh oysters, there is always something to satisfy the tastes of the whole family!

OUR DELICIOUS RECIPES TO COOK AT HOME

Food and Environmental Hygiene Department

Permit number: 0318802286
Prepackaged chilled & Frozen fish

Permit number: 0318802277
Prepackaged oysters to be eaten in Raw State

Permit number: 0318802295
Prepackaged chilled & Frozen Shell Fish

You don't have permission to register